About us – DISTACT Energy

Energy since 2005

Distact Energy

The DISTACT group of companies led by Ulf Grimnitz from Elmenhorst near Rostock works in the sector of energy - whether combined heat and power plants, open-space photovoltaic parks, roof systems or the trade in oleotechnical products.

The DISTACT Energy GmbH & Co. KG operates in the sector of solar energy. In addition to the development and implementation of solar carports, we also offer the project planning of open space photovoltaic systems, flash tests for solar modules and the repowering of existing photovoltaic parks. 

We look forward to meeting you!

your DISTACT Team

our idea

Power from the sun, protection for your vehicle: our solar carports offer not only protection from the elements, but also an environmentally friendly solution to turn your parking lot into a clean power source and generate green energy.

vision

Dual use of sealed surfaces: Our vision is to transform parking areas into energy centers with solar carports to enable companies to become more self-sufficient and generate sustainable electricity.

benefits

Scroll to Top

Über uns – DISTACT Energy

Energie seit 2005

Distact Energy

Die DISTACT Unternehmensgruppe um Ulf Grimnitz aus Elmenhorst bei Rostock arbeitet im Bereich Energie — ob Blockheizkraftwerke, Freiflächen-Photovoltaikparks, Dachanlagen oder der Handel mit oleotechnischen Produkten.

Die DISTACT Energy GmbH & Co. KG agiert im Bereich Solarenergie. Neben der Entwicklung und Umsetzung der Solarcarports bieten wir auch die Projektierung von Freiflächenanlagen, Flash-Tests für Solarmodule und das Repowering von bestehenden Photovoltaikparks an. 

Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen!

Ihr DISTACT-Team

Unsere Idee

Power aus der Sonne, Schutz für Ihr Fahrzeug: Unsere Solar-Carports bieten nicht nur Schutz vor Witterungseinflüssen, sondern auch eine umweltfreundliche Lösung, um Ihren Parkplatz in eine saubere Stromquelle zu verwandeln und grüne Energie zu erzeugen.

Vision

Doppelnutzung versiegelter Flächen: Unsere Vision ist es, Parkplätze mit Solar-Carports in Energiezentren zu verwandeln, um Unternehmen mehr Autarkie zu ermöglichen und nachhaltigen Strom zu erzeugen.

Vorteile

Nach oben scrollen